Create a new forum TOPIC for {postive Comments}how players helped you!

Player avatar

Faded Blurrrrr Send PM

a FORUM about postive thoughts!        (HELPFUL PLAYERS AND HOW THEY HELPED YOU!)

I would like to see a forum topic  for all the players to commend  and shout out for the players who helped them out ingame!

just a way to honor the people who helped you out!

The new forum name like (NEWS)               could be   "HONORARY Commentaries"  a  category for the forums

Last edited by Faded Blurrrrr (16 Dec 2015 06:06)

Player avatar

Cortibby Send PM

subscriber

When I started playing a guy named godemis gave me 35k cash and a rune battle axe. Kept me playing. And that was months ago.

Player avatar

Mod Tru Send PM

mod

<3

[img]http://oi64.tinypic.com/2vma6x4.jpg[/img]

Player avatar

AlanB1993 Send PM

YoYo gave me full Mithril when I was like 25 flat, then game me full Addy, then full Rune. He kept tabs on me every 20-30 minutes and helped me on training spots. Great guy.

Player avatar

y0y0 y0s Send PM

subscriber

When I came to this server back in may 2014, like 9th of may I believe.

There was almost no rune items ingame, there was no rune plates, no rune 2handers, rune battle axes etc etc, no1 was even close to 99 smithing, or even 85 at that time.

So people ran around with full mithril, like addy battle axe was best, next to the rune long, that u could only buy if you did all quests for dragon slayer.

So I had to kill npcs for coins, and go to port sarim and buy a addy battle axe of my own.

That way I worked myself up to a rune long, by buying it from a player who finished the drag slayer.

I believe Padwan was one of the first guys that helped me here getting up, i am not sure.